Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Beautiful home in a small private complex right on the water in Islamorada. Kitchen was gourmet dream with 6 burner Wolf gas range. Sub zero frig, and completely outfitted to cook any kind of meal. Very clean and bedrooms were large with each having its own bathroom. The beds were comfortable.. Showers were beautifully, tiled and rain shower heads. The elevator is a wonderful perk. Our entire family loved it! Plenty to see and do in the area including great restaurants and water sports. Robbie's Marina is literally across the street. The management company is very helpful and super responsive. Unit is also equipped with plenty of beach towels and a washer and dryer. The ONLY negative about this property is that we had to leave it to go home. We highly recommend this and we will be repeat customers at this location!!
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
We have stayed in many locations and properties over the years for our Keys vacation. Bayview paradise was right up at the top of the list as one of our favorites. Clean home with ample space for our group of 8-9. The dockage is fantastic with easy ocean access. The outside space (pool, chickee) was perfect. Easy to communicate with Dave (owner) and property management team. Overall a great stay.
View Property: 154 Bayview Dr
Clay , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe 1210
Johns Island , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 80101 Islamorada
Shaker Heights , US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 154 Bayview Dr
WINSTON SALEM, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Kai
Lake Ariel , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EBC U2
Naperville , US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 154 Bayview Dr
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 80101 Islamorada
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay 88
Montoursville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216 Johnny Rd
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
We have been very pleased with the friendly, helpful staff at Coastal Vacation Rentals of the Florida Keys! They have gone above and beyond to find us the perfect vacation rental!
Property
We fell in love with this little beach home. Light and bright and the perfect size for us, and with such an amazing ocean front balcony.
View Property: 145 Columbus
Chisago City, MN, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Coastal Vacation Rentals and in particular, Natalie, was great to work with, both with communications via email, calls and always being there when we had questions or concerns. (i.e. We lost a key, got locked out and Natalie was there within 30 minutes to assist us).
Property
Coral Harbor Club was a perfect match for us. Great people, clean and beautiful buildings and grounds. The unit F21 was clean, well maintained and properly appointed.
View Property: Coral Harbor Club F21
Chisago City, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Harbor Club F21
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bay Cottage
Fort Lauderdal, FL, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfectly done by Coastal.
Property
Perfect location, house had everything you could possibly want.
View Property: Bay 88
Fort Lauderdal, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay 88
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Super friendly neighbors on every boat and staff went out of their way to make sure my friends were accommodated.
View Property: Conch Shell
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216 Johnny Rd
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216 Johnny Rd
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216 Johnny Rd
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216 Johnny Rd
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
We stayed at one of the houseboats (Dolphin) in Mangrove Marina in Tavenier and we loved it. It's quiet and relaxing with great restaurants in the area. We booked only one night because I was worried about rocking and the heat. Turns out there's nothing to worry about. The movement is minimal and the air conditioner is fantastic
View Property: Dolphin
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Reef 124
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay 88