Guest Reviews

Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarpon Point #9
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2022
Property
Great patio with covered seating area. Easy to relax on shore and quick to get out on the water. Great location in the Florida keys. Access to both Oceanside and gulf side by boat. grocery shopping, fuel, (extremely convenient boat fueling) bait shops, dive shops, restaurants are all just a short walk, drive or boat ride away. Clean comfortable accommodations.
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
sunrise Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 315 Tollgate Shores
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property
The property was very clean and had amazing space for my large family. I loved the theme throughout the house and it had a very fun vibe. We really loved that it had every amenity we would have at home including a washer and dryer and full kitchen set up! We definitely plan to come back to this property in the near future!
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property
This house was extremely clean and welcoming, with plenty of space for a large group of people. It's close to everything in town, including stores, restaurant's, and outdoor activities. The boat lift made it easy to bring a boat and dock it in our back yard everyday. The reefs are within a short boat ride to be able to go diving or snorkeling and see all the cool underwater life. I will definitely be coming back to this property in the future.
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
Palm beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Ft Lauderdale , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 80101 Islamorada
Ft Lauderdale , FL, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
We have stayed at this property for the past three years now. Our family keeps growing and we keep coming!
View Property: 80101 Islamorada
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
Penrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Leslie Chapple, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 315 Tollgate Shores
Leslie Chapple, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and didn't charge outrages fees. Very communicative. Not like dealing with a very large organization with no real live person.
Property
Beautiful views, ideally situated on Lower Matecumbe. Quiet. Large home with plenty of extras. Well maintained.
View Property: 315 Tollgate Shores
Charlottesville
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bay (Upstairs)
Charlottesville
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
They were professional and thorough and went above and beyond to provide me with property information as well as information on activities and resources in the area.
Property
A great spot! A gated property with three units. Spacious property with large waterfront yard and dock. Grills, hammocks tiki huts, well lit with motion lights in all the right places. Felt very safe. Well appointed with everything you could possibly need and more.
View Property: Little Bay (Upstairs)
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. Everything was very easy, communication was good, we had no problems at all, and the house/property was gorgeous. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Property
The property was conveniently located, comfortable, and beautiful. The pool was fantastic and was great to have on a hot summer day. It is quiet and not over crowded, which we loved. We enjoyed spending time on the dock, and had all the comforts of home. It was very, very pleasant. The home was beautiful. The kitchen was very nice and we were able to cook each night at the home, which was a great benefit. The open floor plan was very nice to be able to interact with family.
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
Palm beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Palm beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property
Great place, oceanfront with a pool. House is comfortable. Great deck. Great location. Coastal Vacation Rentals was accommodating and easy to deal with.
View Property: 145 Columbus
US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Wonderful property with dockage! The owners are excellent hosts, and the property had everything we were looking for. Pool, Jacuzzi, view of Florida bay, excellent dockage, quick access to the bay or ocean, a boaters paradise.
View Property: 154 Bayview Dr
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property
A very nice, clean, and comfortable rental home that offers a very welcoming atmosphere. The home is close to pretty much anything you could ask for and the drive to Key West is more than do-able. It really puts you right in the middle of everything, anything from late night entertainment, popular restaurants with excellent food, to multiple dive shops along the way within minutes of the home. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a very relaxing yet entertaining vacation.
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property
First time in Keys and the experience was fabulous!! The unit was clean, floors were beautiful and the gourmet kitchen was impressive! The master bedroom had the best view which was amazing to wake up to every morning! The bathrooms were clean and the shower upgrades were excellent! Pool was perfect! Views from balcony was very enjoyable where we sat down to eat quite often during our stay. Couldnt have asked for a better place to stay! Would highly recommend staying here! Thank you for a wonderful first time experience in the Keys!
View Property: Tarpon Point #5