Guest Reviews

Palm beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Ft Lauderdale , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 80101 Islamorada
Ft Lauderdale , FL, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
We have stayed at this property for the past three years now. Our family keeps growing and we keep coming!
View Property: 80101 Islamorada
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
Penrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Leslie Chapple, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 315 Tollgate Shores
Leslie Chapple, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and didn't charge outrages fees. Very communicative. Not like dealing with a very large organization with no real live person.
Property
Beautiful views, ideally situated on Lower Matecumbe. Quiet. Large home with plenty of extras. Well maintained.
View Property: 315 Tollgate Shores
Charlottesville
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bay (Upstairs)
Charlottesville
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
They were professional and thorough and went above and beyond to provide me with property information as well as information on activities and resources in the area.
Property
A great spot! A gated property with three units. Spacious property with large waterfront yard and dock. Grills, hammocks tiki huts, well lit with motion lights in all the right places. Felt very safe. Well appointed with everything you could possibly need and more.
View Property: Little Bay (Upstairs)
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. Everything was very easy, communication was good, we had no problems at all, and the house/property was gorgeous. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Property
The property was conveniently located, comfortable, and beautiful. The pool was fantastic and was great to have on a hot summer day. It is quiet and not over crowded, which we loved. We enjoyed spending time on the dock, and had all the comforts of home. It was very, very pleasant. The home was beautiful. The kitchen was very nice and we were able to cook each night at the home, which was a great benefit. The open floor plan was very nice to be able to interact with family.
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
Palm beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Palm beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property
Great place, oceanfront with a pool. House is comfortable. Great deck. Great location. Coastal Vacation Rentals was accommodating and easy to deal with.
View Property: 145 Columbus
US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Wonderful property with dockage! The owners are excellent hosts, and the property had everything we were looking for. Pool, Jacuzzi, view of Florida bay, excellent dockage, quick access to the bay or ocean, a boaters paradise.
View Property: 154 Bayview Dr
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property
First time in Keys and the experience was fabulous!! The unit was clean, floors were beautiful and the gourmet kitchen was impressive! The master bedroom had the best view which was amazing to wake up to every morning! The bathrooms were clean and the shower upgrades were excellent! Pool was perfect! Views from balcony was very enjoyable where we sat down to eat quite often during our stay. Couldnt have asked for a better place to stay! Would highly recommend staying here! Thank you for a wonderful first time experience in the Keys!
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Mockingbird
Chester , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 109 Carroll St
Chester , MD, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
he process of booking with Coastal was very efficient. Everyone was very helpful and quick to answer any questions and address any concerns.
Property
The Carroll St cottage is very comfortable and has everything needed for a care feel stay. The rental agent and owner were very easy to work with and responsive. We look forward to staying there again in the near future. The property is off the main streets and was recently remodeled. It has a beautiful yard.
View Property: 109 Carroll St
Lake Ariel , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Property is situated on a wide, deep-water canal in the most desirable neighborhood in Islamorada - Port Antigua. It's also 3 houses removed from the Florida Bay. The Channel 5 bridge, which provides access to the Atlantic, is approximately five minutes from the house. Simply, it's a boater's "dream"! House can accommodate a 60' vessel. Furthermore, one has access to the community's private white-sand beach, which stretches several hundred yards. It's idyllic and serene. There is no reason to look elsewhere!
View Property: 154 Biscayne Blvd
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 154 Biscayne Blvd
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 315 Tollgate Shores