Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 132 Gardenia St
Palm beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Palm beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property
Great place, oceanfront with a pool. House is comfortable. Great deck. Great location. Coastal Vacation Rentals was accommodating and easy to deal with.
View Property: 145 Columbus
US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Wonderful property with dockage! The owners are excellent hosts, and the property had everything we were looking for. Pool, Jacuzzi, view of Florida bay, excellent dockage, quick access to the bay or ocean, a boaters paradise.
View Property: 154 Bayview Dr
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property
First time in Keys and the experience was fabulous!! The unit was clean, floors were beautiful and the gourmet kitchen was impressive! The master bedroom had the best view which was amazing to wake up to every morning! The bathrooms were clean and the shower upgrades were excellent! Pool was perfect! Views from balcony was very enjoyable where we sat down to eat quite often during our stay. Couldnt have asked for a better place to stay! Would highly recommend staying here! Thank you for a wonderful first time experience in the Keys!
View Property: Tarpon Point #5
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1202 Mockingbird
Chester , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 109 Carroll St
Chester , MD, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
he process of booking with Coastal was very efficient. Everyone was very helpful and quick to answer any questions and address any concerns.
Property
The Carroll St cottage is very comfortable and has everything needed for a care feel stay. The rental agent and owner were very easy to work with and responsive. We look forward to staying there again in the near future. The property is off the main streets and was recently remodeled. It has a beautiful yard.
View Property: 109 Carroll St
Lake Ariel , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
Property is situated on a wide, deep-water canal in the most desirable neighborhood in Islamorada - Port Antigua. It's also 3 houses removed from the Florida Bay. The Channel 5 bridge, which provides access to the Atlantic, is approximately five minutes from the house. Simply, it's a boater's "dream"! House can accommodate a 60' vessel. Furthermore, one has access to the community's private white-sand beach, which stretches several hundred yards. It's idyllic and serene. There is no reason to look elsewhere!
View Property: 154 Biscayne Blvd
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 154 Biscayne Blvd
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 315 Tollgate Shores
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property
This beautiful house is in prime location in Islamorada. You are near so many great restaurants and activities for the family. The boat lift is great and you can go deep sea fishing or back country fishing within minutes. Everyone slept nicely in the spacious bedrooms. The loft and master room wake up to an amazing view. We started every day with coffee and breakfast on the balcony watching birds, manatees, and fish jumping out of the water. We ended the day on the crows nest in these great lifeguard height Adirondack chairs with a glass of wine watching dolphins swim by the harbor right before the sunset. Talk about an unforgettable view that never looked the same twice. The bathrooms were beautifully remodeled and new washer and dryer as well. One of our favorite vacation spots!
View Property: 315 Tollgate Shores
US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 231 Azalea Street
US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 154 Bayview Dr
US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
We enjoyed good communication with the company and had a very smooth experience with our rental through Coastal Vacation Rentals.
Property
My husband and I just stayed at Bayview Paradise for the month of February, 2022 and all I can say is that it is very aptly named! Paradise pretty much sums this place up. Everything about the property was terrific starting with the location. Situated right by the end of a wide canal where it empties into the bay, the property overlooks the Gulf and offers a truly breathtaking view. Dolphins and manatees were frequent visitors, and the sunsets were spectacular! The spacious outdoor living areas are hard to beat, with a heated pool and spa and two Tiki huts equipped with everything you could ask for. That includes a bar, TV, icemaker, tables and plenty of seating. There was more than enough room available to dock our boat, and for guests to tie up as well. The indoor space was better equipped than any rental weve ever had, with just about any kitchen/household item you could possibly want. Each of the 3 bedrooms features its own ensuite bathroom, the rooms were generous and the beds very comfortable. We enjoyed the loft, which includes a really nice pool table. And while we didnt need them, there were additional beds available up in the loft as well. The entire property is beautifully maintained, and the owner lives nearby, willing to help out with anything we needed. We were sad to discover that the property has already been booked for next February otherwise we would definitely be planning to return then!
View Property: 154 Bayview Dr
Lake Ariel , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EBC U2
North Royalton , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe 1210
Marblehead , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 80101 Islamorada
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 154 Biscayne Blvd
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 154 Biscayne Blvd
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
Clean, organized, had everything we needed and was extremely peaceful.
View Property: 154 Biscayne Blvd
Muscatine, IA, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Nice, clean, convenient!
View Property: Coral Club 204