Guest Reviews

Fort Lauderdal, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfectly done by Coastal
Property
Perfect location, house had everything you could possibly want.
View Property: Bay 88
Fort Lauderdal, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay 88
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Super friendly neighbors on every boat and staff went out of their way to make sure my friends were accommodated.
View Property: Conch Shell
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216 Johnny Rd
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216 Johnny Rd
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216 Johnny Rd
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 216 Johnny Rd
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
We stayed at one of the houseboats (Dolphin) in Mangrove Marina in Tavenier and we loved it. It's quiet and relaxing with great restaurants in the area. We booked only one night because I was worried about rocking and the heat. Turns out there's nothing to worry about. The movement is minimal and the air conditioner is fantastic
View Property: Dolphin
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Reef 124
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay 88
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
Everything was great! The staff were super helpful through the entire process, they made sure we had a great experience. I am looking forward to be back.
View Property: Manatee
Chappel Hill , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bay (Downstairs)
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunshine Villa Apartment
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
The Marina staff are very friendly and the houseboat was beautifully and efficiently designed and decorated! Beautiful sunsets and sunrises, and as comfortable as it could be! We didnt bring a boat, and some may not care for the working Marina ambiance... but we came to the keys to dive and fish, and our rented houseboat was a perfect house to come home to?
View Property: Dolphin
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 Columbus
Imlay City , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe 1210
Joliete
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunshine Villa Apartment
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
We stayed on the Seahorse for 5 nights. Great place to stay if you are looking for something a little different. The view was excellent and we saw manatee 2 mornings at the dock.The staff was absolutely great. Victoria is a fount of knowledge and a gem. She answered all the questions. Air conditioner worked fine and a few time we just did the "open all windows" thing. The only problem was over a 30 hour period the weather got a little rough. Wind was high and yes the boat rocked. We just took off and shopped in Islamorada. Checked out State Parks and bridge fished a little. Great trip. Fun place to stay
View Property: Seahorse
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
My husband and I had a very short 2 days in the keys after business travel. While looking for a hotel we stumbled on the Mangrove Marina and knew we had found our slice of heaven! If youre looking for a new twist on your stay I highly recommend it. Its your tiny house on water. Well designed layout. Location is great if you want to be in the keys but not too far from MIA airport. Our little Sea Biscuit was so adorable, clean, quaint and honesty romantic. Staff was very accommodating even though we didnt really need/see them. We didnt want to leave, and I actually cried. I cant wait to return with my kids ( or not?:) and enjoy a bit longer! AC units worked fine for us but preferred open door and windows for a fresh, romantic breeze in the evening. We felt completely safe and it was peaceful and quiet. As for our trip, we drove to Key West for a day, about 2 hrs (heavy traffic/2 lane roads) and day 2 we went with a fishing guide In Islamorada - Beats Land Charter and had our fare prepared at Lazy Days. It was one of the best days vacation days of my life and cant soon forget. Im already searching for ways to return to our little Sea Biscuit!
View Property: Sea Biscuit
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Pointe 1210
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
Stayed one night in the brand new Sea Horse houseboat on 12/30/17. It was clean, well decorated and just adorable! It even has a roof top deck to watch the sunsets over the bay with a cocktail or have breakfast. The front desk ladies were kind and courteous at all times. I highly recommend Mangrove Marina Houseboats!
View Property: Seahorse
New Orleans , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay 88
Senner, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: San Marco
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
Our family of four drove from Fort Lauderdale to Key West and stopped at Mangrove Marina to break up the drive. We didnt know how much we would love time on the houseboat. Sitting on the rooftop deck and stargazing was the best. The water gently rocked us to sleep. Gently is key. No waves. The houseboat was super clean and updated. Everything was perfect. Also, the best restaurants in The Keys are nearby.
View Property: Starfish
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunshine Villa